Sections in this category

De-activating a user

  • Updated

You can de-activate a user on the Organization users page.

Users do not receive an email notification when their account is activated or de-activated.

  1. In the top-right corner of the page, click your account.
  2. Click Account settings.
  3. In the Your Organization section, click Users.
  4. In the row of the user you want to de-activate, click the Actions icon, and then click De-activate.
  5. Click Yes, de-activate user.