Only team members with Admin or Editor permissions can archive or unarchive events.
If you archive an event, it is archived for all event team members; however, the event is still accessible for bidders.
- On the Events page, navigate to the event you want to unarchive.
- On the event, click Restore.
The event is no longer archived.