Sections in this category

Activating a user

  • Updated

You can activate a de-activated user on the Organization users page.

Users do not receive an email notification when their account is activated or de-activated.

  1. In the top-right corner of the page, click your account.
  2. Click Account settings.
  3. In the Your Organization section, click Users.
  4. In the Organization users section, click Showing active users, and then click Show inactive users.
  5. In the row of the user you want to activate, click the Actions icon, and then click Activate.
  6. Click Yes, activate user.