Individual bidders cannot be deleted after they accept the invite; bidder organizations can only be deleted if the event has not been published.
If you delete a bidder organization, all of the individual bidders associated with the organization are also deleted.
- Go to Invite > Bidders.
- On the Invitations tab, in the Bidders overview area, click the Horizontal ellipsis icon of the bidder you want to delete.
- Delete the individual bidder or delete the bidder organization.
- To delete an individual bidder, click Delete contact.
- To delete the bidder organization, click Delete organisation.