Sections in this category

Archiving an event

  • Updated

Archiving an event can be a useful way of cleaning up and refining your list of events on the Events page.

Team members with Admin or Editor permissions can add an event to, or remove an event from, the Archived tab.

After you add an event to the Archived tab, it no longer appears under the All or Active tabs for you, but remains listed under those tabs for other team members. The event is still accessible for bidders after you add it to the Archived tab. To view your archived events, click the Archived tab.

You can remove an event from the Archived tab whenever you want.

Archiving an event
Figure 1. Archiving an event

To add an event to the Archived tab, complete the following steps:

  1. On the Events page, navigate to the event you want to archive.
  2. On the event, click the Actions icon, and then click Add to Archived.

To remove an event from the Archived tab, complete the following steps:

  1. On the Events page, click the Archived tab.
  2. Navigate to the event you want to remove from the Archived tab.
  3. On the event, click the Actions icon, and then click Remove from Archived.