Sections in this category

Resetting all contacts

  • Updated

Resetting all contacts clears the name and email address of all bidders. This is a useful way of removing personally identifiable information (PII) from the event. For more information, see Removing personally identifiable information (PII).

Resetting contact information
Figure 1. Resetting contact information
  1. Go to Invite > Bidders.
  2. Above the table, click the Actions icon.
  3. Click Reset all contacts.
  4. Click Yes, reset contacts.