A notification that has not been sent, or is outside of the bidding timeframe, can be deleted.
To delete a notification, complete the following steps:
- Go to Design > Schedule.
- Click the Notifications tab.
- Navigate to the round for which you want to configure a notification.
- Click the trash can icon
- Confirm the request by clicking the red button that says Delete Notification